Welcome To aMaximum Construction

Our Construction Reviews

Read the most recent reviews our clients have left us online here all in one place!

What Our Clients Say About Our Construction Services

Live Video Review

Oxana Ksenia
Oxana Ksenia
2022-11-28
I had a main floor home renovation completed by AmaximumConstrustion and renovation, landscaping company in Richmond Hill. This renovation consisted of a main floor transformation which required the demolition, removal and changing of the old wooden floors, as had drywall, electricity, plumbing, kitchen, tiles, painting all rooms. Overall I'm extremely happy with the results. All of the team were very friendly and professional. What I appreciated most was that the project was done within a reasonable timeframe, there was work going on fairly consistently, and they were great at communicating and responding to questions. My home feels and looks like a new home and so I'm highly recommend Max and his team.
Larry Kvit
Larry Kvit
2022-11-04
They did asphalt for the ends of my driveway. The work was high quality and quick. The price was better than anybody else! Will definitely come back for future projects.
mohamed ghoneim
mohamed ghoneim
2022-10-06
Max and his team are great to work with. Very professional and clean. They took down all my fencing and replaced with new including new poles. Took away my old wood deck and installed new interlocking stone patio (18ftx16ft). All the time Max was easy to reach and communication was open all the time. If you are looking for quality work at fair price this is a company to call. Remember you get what you paid for so don’t let price be the reason for your decision, Max’s prices were very fair and the work they did with no stress….they are amazing.
Glen Cheung
Glen Cheung
2022-09-24
A section of my wrap around deck staircase sank and I had aMaximum Construction came out to have a look. They provided a reasonable price and did an excellent quality job to rebuild the foundation of the landing and deck stair. He provided update on the progress, and responds quickly to any questions or concerns. Max and his team are very professional, will not rush through the job and cleanup all the scraps after the job. I'm very happy with their work and will definite have them work on my future projects.
Dana Craig
Dana Craig
2022-07-25
Amazing team - great quality, professional and always in contact. Max and his team did a great job and we will definitely use them for our next backyard project. Thank you!
Vladimir Selitser
Vladimir Selitser
2022-06-22
Was a real pleasure to hire this company for an interlock and porch finishing. Complete satisfaction by the work and professionalism. Starting from providing an accurate quote, through the very useful advises and ending with very quality work that was completed in promised time. Will highly recommend!
Geno Lizgold
Geno Lizgold
2022-06-14
I cannot describe in words how professional these guys are! Everything was done on time the management is so organized staff so friendly. Highly recommended!
Rimma P
Rimma P
2022-05-31
Very professional, quick to respond and good quality. Will be working with them again in the future. Very satisfied!
Igor Litinsky
Igor Litinsky
2022-05-26
Very friendly, hardworking professionals! They have provided detailed explanation of the problem, several ways to resolve it with price estimates. The work was done very quickly. Great company, I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Our Offline Construction Reviews

Max and Nick did a fantastic job for us! No, they weren't the lowest bid we got, but they were worth every penny. We had a gigantic, two-level deck in very poor condition, and aMaximum Construction did a complete makeover, including replacing the steps between the two levels. And I have nothing but praise for his crew. Max and Nick were there every day and worked their butts off. They rarely took breaks, and they finished the project a lot sooner than I expected, with perfect workmanship. I have recommended aMaximum Construction to all of my neighbours and friends.

aMaximum Construction - Best renovation construction service in Toronto & GTA | aMaximum Construction | Basement  Renovations Toronto, Landscaping Services Toronto, Home Renovation Toronto, Fence Installation Toronto.
Ishita Malhotra

I recently used aMaximum Construction for some home repairs and to have a deck built on the exterior of our house. I was overwhelmed with Max(the owner) professionalism. Not only did he provide a quote lower than any one else in the area, he went out and built the entire thing BY HIMSELF in under a week. The attention to detail and craftsmanship is unmatched. Worth every penny and then some. Would recommend to anyone in the area. Great work!

aMaximum Construction - Best renovation construction service in Toronto & GTA | aMaximum Construction | Basement  Renovations Toronto, Landscaping Services Toronto, Home Renovation Toronto, Fence Installation Toronto.
Kylo James

Great experience and we love our completed screen porch. Project completed a week early on budget, but we really appreciated the attention to detail and high quality finishes. Worksite always left neat and safe for kids / pets. Can’t recommend highly enough!

aMaximum Construction - Best renovation construction service in Toronto & GTA | aMaximum Construction | Basement  Renovations Toronto, Landscaping Services Toronto, Home Renovation Toronto, Fence Installation Toronto.
Ella Perez

Fantastic service and quality workmanship. Very reliable and professional. Couldnt have been any better. I phoned and he said they would come the next day. Next day they came at the time he said he would come, he gave the estimate and started right away that same day! By the next day the side deck was done. The deck looks great. So happy want to get the fence done from them next.

aMaximum Construction - Best renovation construction service in Toronto & GTA | aMaximum Construction | Basement  Renovations Toronto, Landscaping Services Toronto, Home Renovation Toronto, Fence Installation Toronto.
Elsie Ross

Why Choose Us

Affordable Services

We receive materials from loyal manufacturers at a special price.

11 Years Of Experience

We are one of the most experienced contractors in your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide a satisfaction guarantee on all of the projects which we take on.

Certified

aMaximum Construction is a fully qualified company.
We are fully certified and insured.

Professional Workers

We employ reliable professionals who possess all the required knowledge, licensing, and experience.

Trusted Service

We have built trusting working relationships with our clients, which is confirmed by our reviews.

Construction Services We Specialize in:

We Service the Following Areas:

FAQ

Our team of professionals are capable of addressing everything related to our homes. Our skills include renovation, construction, budgeting and much more.

 

Yes, we will carefully consider all your requirements and depending on that, we will come up with an approximate budget for your project.

The time taken will completely depend on the nature of the project and the extent of renovation that your project requires.

We are a fully insured company and our clients will not be liable for any kind of accident that might occur on our job site.

Please fill out the form below to get free estimate